Amnesia: Memories – Ikki =Walkthrough=

Ikki CG - Main

Amnesia: Memories Ikki =Walkthrough=

o(。◕ω◕。)o [ Last Updated – August 28, 2016 | Created On – December 20, 2015 ] o(。◕ω◕。)o

~~The Walkthrough is complete! The answers have been checked and are surely correct~~

© to the Otomate Company, and Idea Factory, for helping to create the game, Amnesia: Memories!

~~If you want to see my reactions/reviews after completing Ikki‘s walkthrough, click here!~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

** Related Walkthrough’s **

Amnesia: MemoriesShin =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesKent =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesToma =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesUkyo =Walkthrough=

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey Otome Lovers~ LilyPlaysOtome here! (。◕ω◕。)


You’re just a normal human being, you met a spirit named Orion through the rifts of the dimensions of the world. You have lost your past memories because Orion ‘bumped’ into your soul. The only way on how we can get back our memories is to create, forge new ones, or rather, remember everything back by certain events, but, as we do this, we’ll forget Orion, since he was the one who ‘bumped’ into us accidentally. Are you ready to give up Orion when the whole month of August is over..?

An Ikki Walkthrough is now available! You’re dating a ‘popular’ boy in town. You’re dating him not because of his looks, but because of a challenge with him. In the beginning, the ‘old’ and ‘new’ you has decided not to ever ‘seriously’ date this guy, but go out with him for a month until August is over… But it seems ‘you’ will be defeated by him, as you know him more and more because of his self that he doesn’t show anyone else besides you…


**~ Visit my Channel in Youtube for more and early Amnesia: Memories Ikki Walkthrough’s! ~**

**~ Visit my Amnesia: Memories Ikki Walkthrough Playlist in Youtube! ~**


There may be some things that you don’t know and have a question for me to answer yours, so, check your own question here and see your answer quickly.
  • [Missing CG’s in Shin and Toma’s ‘Album’] Q. “Why am I missing Shin/Toma’s CGs in the ‘Album’ section?”
A. You can get the missing CG’s by going through some mini-games or get them in Ukyo’s route. By what I said on Ukyo’s route, you can get them in his bad endings.
  • [Missing CG’s in a walkthrough] Q. “Why am I missing a certain CG in the ‘Album’ section of my character?”
A. You probably went to a different answer from the previous question you’ve passed. Try going through the answers you didn’t choose and you will get your character’s missing CG’s.
  • [Memories Achievement] Q. “How can I get a trophy for the ‘Memories’ section of my character?”
A. You can get the achievement itself if you’ve completed all of the CG’s of the character’s available in Amnesia: Memories, namely: Shin, Ikki, Kent, Toma, and Ukyo.
  • [Achievements for the CG’s available in mini-games] Q. “How can I get trophies or CG’s more, rather than going through the story?”
A. You can get CG’s in mini-games like Rock-Paper-Scissors or Air Hockey. If you managed to beat the 2 stages and beat all of the 5 guys, you can get achievements thus CG’s. You can view them at the ‘Album’ section in ‘Etc’.
  • [Short/Extra Stories Achievement] Q. “Is there a short story or an epilogue of a character I’ve chosen?”
A. Of course there is, like in any other game, there is an epilogue. You can unlock their epilogues once you’ve finished all of the 5 guys. You can view them at the ‘Extra’ section in the Title Screen.
  • [Voice Achievement] Q. “The achievement award said that I can hear voices in a CG… How can I exactly do it?”
A. You’ve probably been thinking when you’re just new to this game and just finished a character and said to yourself, “What is this flower icon at the top right of the CG?”, well, it’s because it’s a CG that has Toma’s thoughts over it. You can hear him talking if you touched the CG in different places while clicking the ‘Ctrl+Left Click’.

=== Prologue ===

[1]

“I see a big bug… Thing…”

“I see something not human”

“I see a strange-looking kid…”

====

[2]

“No, I understood”

“I don’t know where to start…”

====

[3]

“Alright…”

“Are you serious?”

====

[4]

“But you’re still useless…”

“I appreciate it”

====

[5]

“I think so”

“It just kinda popped in my head”

====

[6]

“You might be over-thinking it…”

“Can’t I call the police?”

====

(Save file recommended. Save this scene and jump onto different worlds and routes later on)

====

[7]

Heart World. (Shin)

Spade World. (Ikki)

Clover World. (Kent)

Diamond World. (Toma)

Joker World. (Ukyo) =In order to get Ukyo’s route, you need to finish all of the good endings of all 4 characters=

====

[8] **Unlockable after choosing Ikki’s world option only**

“Orion…”

====

[9]

“I can’t remember anything”

====

[10] **NO POINT CHANGE IN THE FOLLOWING ANSWERS**

(If you want to skip some of the answers, pick “Bag” as it is highlighted in color)

Inside the drawers.

Along the double doors.

Bookshelf.

Bed.

Air conditioner.

On top of the desk.

Trash can.

Hat stand.

Bag.

====

[11]

“I don’t mind meeting other people”

“Yes, let’s hurry”

====

[12]

“Right, let’s hurry and look”

“I’m a little scared…”


The answers for the characters in Amnesia Memories will be displayed as the following. The very first one shown below will lead you to both of the names of the endings, but if the answer is only for an ending that doesn’t also lead to other endings will be shown such as in the 2nd until the last one below.

Answer – (Name of Ending | Name of Ending | Name of Ending)

Answer(Good Ending)

Answer(Normal Ending)

Answer (Bad Ending)

Answer – (Bad Ending [Number of Bad Ending]) =This choice is shown only when necessary=


=== August 1 ===

[1]

“Where would you like to go?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“You have the day off?”

====

[2]

“Yeah, I’ll go”

“Yes, I’ll go” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])


[3]  Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG - August 1


[4]

“I would break up with him for sure” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I would want to try dating him”

====

[5]

“Who were those girls?”

“You should have ignored those other girls” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[6]

“What should I think?”

“You’re a little too close” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[7]

“I’m okay” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Ahaha…” (Bad Ending [1])


[8] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG 2 - August 1


[9]

“Did I have work tomorrow?” (Bad Ending [1])

“Could you walk me to work tomorrow?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[10]

“Yes, I’ll see you again” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Thank you for today”


=== August 2 ===

[1]

“I’m sorry, I’ll get ready real quick” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’m sorry, please come inside”

====

[2]

“Yes, please” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“No, I’ll be alright”

====

[3]

“Hey, Ikster” (Bad Ending [1])

“Good morning, Ikki” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Hi, Ikkyu”

====

[4]

“I usually end up skipping it”

“I’ll eat toast or something light”

“I try to eat three proper meals a day” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[5]

“Yeah, I will” (Bad Ending [1])

“I’m sorry, I’ll try to hurry” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[6]

“The customer is the enemy!” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“…”

====

[7]

“Welcome, dear customer” (Bad Ending [1])

“Welcome back, Master” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[8]

“I understand, Masters”

“Could you please repeat that?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[9]

“Thank you very much, Master” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[10]

“2 coffees and 1 tea” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“1 coffee and 2 teas” (Bad Ending [1])


[11] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG - August 2Ikki CG 1-1 - August 2


[12]

“I’m alright”

“Umm… I can stand by myself” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])


[13] Special Ikki Scenario ❤

Ikki CG 1-2 - August 2Ikki CG 2-2 - August 2


[14]

“See you tomorrow, Ikki” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“We’re not walking home together today?” (Bad Ending [1])

====

[15]

“Actually, I got a little lost…” (Bad Ending [1])

“Actually, I’m not feeling well…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)


=== August 3 ===

[1]

“I think we took the path along the railroad”

“I think we crossed the railroad” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[2]

“I’m sorry”

“Yes, sir” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[3]

“No, it’s okay” (Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Thank you for coming” (Good Ending)


[4] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG - August 3


[5]

“Ikki..?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“…”

====

[6]

“What do you mean, challenge?” (Bad Ending [1])

“Ikki..?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)


=== August 4 ===

[1]

“Probably… But I really don’t care”

“Got it. I’ll stay away from him” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[2]

“It’s okay, I’m used to it” (Bad Ending [1])

“I do want him to stop” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[3]

“It was lonely walking by myself”

“It’s okay. Don’t worry about me” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“I just didn’t want to be alone anymore” (Bad Ending [1])


=== August 5 ===

[1]

“Nothing has changed” (Bad Ending [1])

“… It’s a secret” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)


[2] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG 3 - August 2, 5, 7


[3]

“Let’s just let him go” (Bad Ending [1])

“Let’s chase him” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[3]

“I went to go get some juice” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“I went to go get a drink”


=== August 6 ===

[1]

“No, I remember…”

“Oh right, I did forget. What a surprise…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[2]

“May I get you anything, Madam?” (Bad Ending [1])

“What a surprise..!” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[3]

“It’s okay, don’t worry about it”

“Just don’t fall in love with him” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[4]

“Which rumor?” (Bad Ending [1])

“What rumors have you heard?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)


=== August 7 ===


[1] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG 3 - August 2, 5, 7


[2]

“Are you ready for the 19th?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“What time was the train, again?” (Bad Ending [1])

====

[2]

“Do I know them?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’d love to meet your friends”


=== August 8 ===

[1]

“She really is cute” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I don’t think I’ll like her”

“She could be a useful ally”

====

[2]

“A month left for what?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Do you think that the rumor is true?” (Bad Ending [1])

====

[3]

“Okay, I’ll wait” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’ll go home first. Take your time”

====

[4]

“I’d be okay holding hands…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Thank you so much for the gloves”


[5] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG - August 8


[6]

“You’re quiet today…”

“Can I ask about Mine?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[7]

“Do you dislike me, too..?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Is that why you break up so quickly?”

====

[7]

“I wouldn’t confess” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’d need to say it, even if I knew it was useless”

“I’d be willing to steal for love”


=== August 9 ===

[1]

“Please stop!” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Um…”

====

[2]

“I’d definitely like to go”

“… I don’t know if I should” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[3] **NO POINT CHANGE IN THE FOLLOWING ANSWERS**

“You seem to get along well with Ikki”

“Is Ikki really good at math?”

“Have you met Ikki’s past girlfriends?”

====

[4]

“… You’re pretty strange”

“You could be nicer about it…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[5]

“That really is too harsh” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Do you dislike me?”

====

[6]

“I, um…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I only came because Kent was here”

====

[7]

“Maybe he can’t afford living alone”

“Maybe he feels lonely living alone” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])


=== August 10 ===

[1]

“Sorry…”

“Good for you” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])


[2] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG - August 10


[3]

“… I hate you, Ikki”

“… I’m sorry” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])


[4] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 

Ikki CG 1-2 - August 10


[5]

“Um, you’re a little close…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Could you let go of my hand…”

====

[6]

“… The fireworks are pretty” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’m afraid to go further…”

====

[7]

“… Go right ahead” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“… I actually wouldn’t like that”


=== August 11 ===

[1]

“I’m going out with Ikki…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Why do you ask?”

====

[2]

“What do you know?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“Are you with Rika and the others?”

====

[3]

“I think he knew me…”

“He told me to watch out for resentful people” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[4]

A Passionate Affair. (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

Matilda’s Melancholy.

Dead Man’s War. (Bad Ending [1])


[5] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


[6]

“No, I wouldn’t dislike it…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’d be kind of embarrassed to”

====

[7]

“Yes, I’m free” (Good Ending)

“Um…” (Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[8]

“I think I’m okay for now” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Can I see your packing list tomorrow?” (Bad Ending [1])


=== August 12 ===

[1]

“How many people are going to the trip?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“I wonder if Ikki’s fans will come too…” (Bad Ending [1])

====

[2]

“… I can’t say more than I said before” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“I think I might be falling for him…” (Bad Ending [1])


=== August 13 ===

[1]

“Who are you?” (Bad Ending [1])

“…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[2]

(Orion, where are you..?) (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

(Mr. Bug?)

====

[3]

(Who is that man..?) (Good Ending | Normal Ending | Bad Ending [1])

(Why am I here..?)

(What about work..?)


=== August 14 ===

[1]

“He’s a friend!” (Bad Ending [1])

“He’s my brother!” (Good Ending)

“A pervert! I’ll call the police!” (Normal Ending)

====

[2]

“Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice…” (Good Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I’m sorry, Ikki. I’d like Toma to be here…” (Normal Ending)


[3] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


[4]

“Why are you so nice to me?”

“Do you like me, Ikki?” (Good Ending | Bad Ending [1])

====

[4]

“Well… Okay, then” (Good Ending | Bad Ending [1])

“I… think that might be a little too much”


=== August 15 ===

[1]

“I think he’s grown to like me now” (Bad Ending [1])

“I think he likes me from the start” (Good Ending)

“I think I’m just a passing interest” (Normal Ending)


=== August 16 ===

[1]

“I’ll do my best!” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“… I don’t remember” (Bad Ending [1])

“Yes…”

====

[2]

“I don’t think of you as a burden”

“Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“No, please, stop..!” (Bad Ending [1])

====

[3] **Unlockable after choosing the ‘Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared’ option only**

“… Okay, just wait a little while more..!” (Good Ending)

“Let me call you after I change instead” (Normal Ending)

====

[4]

“Um, I’m changed and in bed now” (Good Ending)

“Yes, I’m in bed” (Normal Ending)


=== August 17 ===

[1]

“Is there something wrong?” (Good Ending)

“Yeah, see you tomorrow” (Normal Ending)

====

[2] **Unlockable after choosing the ‘Is there something wrong?’ option only**

“Should I go over there..?” (Good Ending)

“What happened?”


[3] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


[4]

“… What happened?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Ikki, I can’t…”

====

[5]

“Do you feel better with me around..?” (Good Ending)

“Is there no way to stop your eyes?”

“Once upon a time, a boy and a girl…” (Normal Ending)


=== August 18 ===

**No answers**


=== August 19 ===

[1]

“I’ll watch a little more” (Good Ending)

“Maybe I should leave…” (Normal Ending)

====

[2]

“I’ll go” (Normal Ending)

“I’ll pass” (Good Ending)

====

[3] **Unlockable after choosing the ‘I’ll pass’ option only**

“You can stay” (Good Ending)

“Um…”

====

[4]

“Are you sad that you can’t participate?” (Good Ending)

“You don’t like being with them?”


=== August 20 ===

[1]

“… They only worked at first” (Good Ending)

“… I was pretending that they didn’t work” (Normal Ending)

====

(Save file recommended. Save this scene and jump off onto ‘Bad Ending [2] – I’ll get rid of those who hurt you’)

====

[3]

“Yes”

“Not right now” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[4]

“..!” (Normal Ending)

“This voice…” (Good Ending)

====

[5]

“I don’t care about rumors” (Normal Ending)

“I don’t believe it anymore” (Good Ending)


[6] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


[7]

“… Ah, um…” (Normal Ending)

“…” (Good Ending)


[8] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


=== August 21 ===

[1]

“Um, thank you for yesterday” (Normal Ending)

(I’ll wait until later…) (Good Ending)

====

[2]

“God’s can do that?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“There really are gods?”

====

[3]

“Please tell me your reasons” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“… I understand”


=== August 22 ===

[1]

“Yeah…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“… I don’t want to”


=== August 23 ===

[1]

“I won’t know until you explain it” (Good Ending)

“You looked like you were playing around” (Normal Ending)

====

[2]

“… Why are you so mad?” (Good Ending)

“… Not really” (Normal Ending)


=== August 24 ===

[1]

“Um, what are you doing here..?”

“Ikki will be late” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

====

[2]

“What should I do?” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“… I don’t really understand”


=== August 25 ===

[1]

“I’m sorry, but I’m working now…” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“Um… It’s been a while…”

====

(Save file recommended. Save this scene and jump off onto ‘Bad Ending [3] – I wanted us to live together’)

====

[3]

“… I think I’m in love with Ikki” (Good Ending | Normal Ending)

“… I don’t dislike him, but…” (Bad Ending [3])


 

=== August 26 ===

[1]

“Uh… Don’t be so conceited…” (Normal Ending)

“…” (Good Ending)


[2] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


[3] **Unlockable after choosing the ‘…’ option only**

“You’re special to me, too”

“And if your eyes worked on me..?” (Good Ending)

====

[4]

“You’re special to me, too” (Good Ending)

“Um, I…”


[5] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 


=== August 27 ===

[1]

“… I haven’t decided yet” (Normal Ending)

“I don’t want to go…” (Good Ending)



=== August 28 ===

[1]

“Tell me about myself…”

“Could you give me a hug?” (Good Ending)


[2] ❤ Special Ikki Scenario 



** Endings **

  • Good Ending“I’ve made up my mind”

=== August 23 [Late Night] ===

(Save file recommended. Save this scene and you can jump off to the ‘Normal Ending – I will steal you away’ and ‘Bad Ending [1] – I’m not the culprit’)

====

[1]

“Because I was interested in their club activities..?”

====

[2]

“How long have you known Rika?”

====

[3]

“… Rika threatened me”


[Extra] ❤ Special Ikki Illustration CG Scenario 

**Unlockable after going through the ‘Good Ending’**

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Normal Ending – “Are you free this weekend?”

=== August 27 ===

(Loading files recommended. Load ‘Save File [3]’ or ‘Save File [5]’ which is for the ‘Normal Ending’)

====

[1]

“… I haven’t decided yet”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Bad Ending [1]“Not bad, god”

=== August 16 ===

(Loading files recommended. Load ‘Save File [4]’ or ‘Save File [5]’ for the ‘Bad Ending [1]’)

====

[1]

“… I don’t remember”

====

[2]

“No, please, stop!”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Bad Ending [2]“I’ll get rid of those who hurt you”

=== August 20 ===

(Loading files recommended. Load ‘Save File [2]’ for the ‘Bad Ending [2]’)

====

[1]

“Yes”

====

[2]

“… Yes, I’ll try”

====

[3]

“… Let’s go to the left”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Bad Ending [3]“I wanted us to live together”

=== August 25 ===

(Loading files recommended. Load ‘Save File [2]’ for the ‘Bad Ending [2]’)

====

[1]

“… I don’t dislike him, but…”


>>END<<

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

** Related Walkthrough’s **

Amnesia: MemoriesShin =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesKent =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesToma =Walkthrough=

Amnesia: MemoriesUkyo =Walkthrough=

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

**If you enjoyed Ikki‘s Walkthrough, don’t fear! There will always be spin-off’s about Ikki‘s Stories! And, if you would like to, please subscribe to my Channel and see more of my updated Otome Games!**

Leave a comment